Advertisement

#VisitCZ Twitter Chat on 22nd Feb 2017

VisitCZ
Advertisement

It’s this time again, time for another #VisitCZ Travel Chat on Twitter! Join VisitCZ, me, and others chatting about the Czech Republic and this time especially Outdoor Activities and the beautiful Winter Season. This #VisitCZ Twitter Chat will take place on 22nd February 2017. Depending on where you are located, the Chat starts at 10 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 1pm EST (New York) / 7pm CET (Czech Republic). Within 1 hour everyone is invited to join the Chat, answer or ask questions or simply learn more about the Czech Republic. Feel free to use the Hashtag #VisitCZ during the Chat and always mention @VisitCZ, and me, @JoyDellaVita.

Talk to you on February 22nd! In the end, I will include all my answers below here.

Hi, I'm Lisa and welcome to my Joy Della Vita Travelblog. Joy della Vita, inspired by the Italian language, means 'Joy of Life'. And this is what can be found here. Travel, Food, Mobility & (Travel-)Lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close