#VisitCZ Twitter Chat on 22nd Feb 2017


Advertisement

It’s this time again, time for another #VisitCZ Travel Chat on Twitter! Join VisitCZ, me, and others chatting about the Czech Republic and this time especially Outdoor Activities and the beautiful Winter Season. This #VisitCZ Twitter Chat will take place on 22nd February 2017. Depending on where you are located, the Chat starts at 10 am PDT (Los Angeles) / 1pm EST (New York) / 7pm CET (Czech Republic). Within 1 hour everyone is invited to join the Chat, answer or ask questions or simply learn more about the Czech Republic. Feel free to use the Hashtag #VisitCZ during the Chat and always mention @VisitCZ, and me, @JoyDellaVita.

Talk to you on February 22nd! In the end, I will include all my answers below here.


Advertisement


1 Comment

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy & Cookies: This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to their use. To find out more, including how to control cookies, see here: more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close