Home TravelEuropeIreland all Events & Christmas Markets in Dublin 2022 (on a Google Maps Map!)
© Fáilte Ireland

all Events & Christmas Markets in Dublin 2022 (on a Google Maps Map!)

by european travelblogger Lisa
486 views

Advertisement

What else can enchant the city more, than all the Events & Christmas Markets in Dublin? Luckily they are taking place again in 2022! Find here an overview of where you can find what kind of market and Event. Plus, as a bonus, all Dublin Christmas Markets in one handy google maps map. Just open the below-marked link and you will directly be taken to the dedicated map for Dublin and its surrounding towns and areas. This way you can easily navigate around town, on the hunt for the next market to visit.

List of all the Events & Christmas Markets in Dublin

Find here a handy overview of what takes place when and where. Don’t miss out on any Winter in Dublin festivities. Scroll a little further down for the aforementioned google maps map.

  • Wild Lights at Dublin Zoo Friday, 28 October 2022 – Monday, 9 January 2023
  • Wonderlights Friday, 4 November 2022 – Tuesday, 3 January 2023
  • Kellogg’s Skyline Croke Park at Dusk Tour Friday, 11 November 2022 – Saturday, 11 February 2023
  • Ice Skating Blanchardstown Friday, 18 November 2022 – Sunday, 29 January 2023
  • Elf in the City Friday, 18 November 2022 – Friday, 23 December 2022
  • Dublin Winter Lights Tuesday, 22 November 2022 – Sunday, 1 January 2023
  • The Guinness Storehouse ‘Welcome Home’ Christmas Experience Wednesday, 23 November 2022 – Friday, 6 January 2023
  • The Bernard Shaw Thursday, 24 November 2022 – Sunday, 29 January 2023
  • The Moving Crib Thursday, 24 November 2022 – Sunday, 8 January 2023
  • Roe & Co Winter Garden Thursday, 24 November 2022 – Saturday, 28 January 2023
  • Santa Experience at Croke Park! Saturday, 26 November 2022 – Thursday, 22 December 2022
  • Dublin 8 Christmas Market Saturday, 10 December 2022 – Sunday, 11 December 2022
  • Open Day: A Medieval Christmas at the Museum Sunday, 11 December 2022
  • Visit Santa at EPIC Saturday, 3 December 2022 – Sunday, 18 December 2022
  • Dalkey Castle Christmas Experience with Santa Saturday, 3 December 2022 – Sunday, 18 December 2022
  • Christmas At Moore Street Market Saturday, 3 December 2022 – Friday, 23 December 2022
  • Christmas at Farmleigh Estate Saturday, 3 December 2022 – Sunday, 18 December 2022
  • Ethical Christmas Market Saturday, 3 December 2022 – Friday, 23 December 2022
  • Santa Afternoon Tea Trip Thursday, 8 December 2022 – Friday, 23 December 2022
  • Christmas at the Castle 2022, Dublin Castle Thursday, 8 December 2022 – Wednesday, 21 December 2022 (sold out already)
  • Circus Gerbola Presents Santa’s Christmas Circus at Howth Castle Friday, 9 December 2022 – Sunday, 8 January 2023

Events & Christmas Markets in Dublin 2022 on a Map

If you want to forward this Map or open it on another device, you can directly access it also via: google.com/maps/d/viewer?mid=1Kp9kN1-vVaes5igB_oOSjmyb5fh4IUE

Are you planning on visiting any Winter in Dublin 2022 Event, or a Christmas Market? Let me know on Insta at @lisa_joydellavita under my latest image!

You may also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Latest on Instagram - @lisa_joydellavita
[blossomthemes_instagram_feed]
%d bloggers like this: